WONDERFUL!

You've secured your seat on the TRANSFORM YOUR 40s webinar!

An email with details of how to access the webinar has been sent

to your inbox.

I'm looking forward to connecting with you soon!

 

In order to get the BEST results from the webinar, I highy recommend that you turn up to the LIVE event!

 

Make a commitment to your own happiness
and good health NOW and note down the webinar details in your calendar. 

WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 28th, 2016

  • 4pm London (GMT)

  • 11am New York (EST)

  • 8am Los Angeles (PST)

Check the time in your time zone here.

WANT TO HELP A 40-SOMETHING FRIEND?

Send her details about the webinar by sharing this link:

http://www.thewiserwoman.com/12-28-transform-your-40s-webinar

WHAT OTHER WOMEN ARE SAYING

I listened to Tania and a whole new world opened up. Everything she said made so much sense – why had I never heard or thought about this before? She totally changed the way I think about perimenopause.

- Anne K.

I had heard of perimenopause and had some wacky things going on in my mid-40s body. What else was there to learn? LOTS.

I emerged from the presentation totally inspired, informed and empowered. So grateful to Tania for sharing her wisdom!

- Hadass T.

© 2016 Flower Cap Press | Privacy Policy