FREE WEBINAR FOR 40-SOMETHING & 50-SOMETHING WOMEN: 

IT'S NOT YOUR HORMONES!

Discover what creates and what cures perimenopause and menopause symptoms (and why we don't need to blame our hormones for our symptoms, or tinker with our hormones to reach a cure).

SUNDAY 17 DECEMBER 
3pm London (GMT)
10am New York (EST)
Host:
TANIA ELFERSY

Award-winning author and publisher, mother and educator; dedicated to sharing her knowledge about perimenopause and the 40-something woman's experience.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW by choosing one of the three dates and times below:

THURSDAY JUNE 23rd

  • Midday London (BST)

  • 9pm Sydney (AEST)

Check the time in your time zone here.

SATURDAY JUNE 25th

  • 3pm London (BST)

  • 10am New York (EDT)

  • 7am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

SUNDAY JUNE 26th

  • 6pm London (BST)

  • 1pm New York (EDT)

  • 10am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU'LL DISCOVER:
  • The single most effective way to turn your 40s into your best decade yet (even if that feels like an absolute impossibility right now) – it's SIMPLE, QUICK and 100% NATURAL! 

​ 

  • Two pervasive and yet completely false assumptions about perimenopause and menopause that women have accepted as true for decades – it's time to SHAKE THINGS UP and uncover the secrets of our life-cycles! 

​ 

  • A completely new way to understand your hormones and body at midlife – it's what EVERY woman needs to know and no-one is telling her!

WHAT OTHER WOMEN ARE SAYING

I listened to Tania and a whole new world opened up. Everything she said made so much sense – why had I never heard or thought about this before? She totally changed the way I think about perimenopause.

- Anne K.

I had heard of perimenopause and had some wacky things going on in my mid-40s body. What else was there to learn? LOTS.

I emerged from the presentation totally inspired, informed and empowered. So grateful to Tania for sharing her wisdom!

- Hadass T.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW by choosing one of the three dates and times below:

THURSDAY JUNE 23rd

  • Midday London (BST)

  • 9pm Sydney (AEST)

Check the time in your time zone here.

SATURDAY JUNE 25th

  • 3pm London (BST)

  • 10am New York (EDT)

  • 7am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

SUNDAY JUNE 26th

  • 6pm London (BST)

  • 1pm New York (EDT)

  • 10am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

By using any part of this website, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

© 2016 Flower Cap Press. All rights reserved.