FREE WEBINAR: How to TRANSFORM YOUR 40s into a decade of happiness and good health 100% NATURALLY, even if midlife feels
like a crisis and perimenopause is getting you down.

Host:
TANIA ELFERSY

Award-winning author and publisher, mother and educator; dedicated to sharing her knowledge about perimenopause and the 40-something woman's experience.

 THREE GLOBAL EVENTS!
SEATS 
ARE
LIMITED
RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW - update: one remaining date!

THURSDAY JUNE 23rd

  • Midday London (BST)

  • 9pm Sydney (AEST)

SATURDAY JUNE 25th

  • 3pm London (BST)

  • 10am New York (EDT)

  • 7am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

Check the time in your time zone here.

SUNDAY JUNE 26th

  • 6pm London (BST)

  • 1pm New York (EDT)

  • 10am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

WOULD LOVE TO ATTEND but none of these dates work for you?
DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU'LL DISCOVER:
  • The single most effective way to turn your 40s into your best decade yet (even if that feels like an absolute impossibility right now) – it's SIMPLE, QUICK and 100% NATURAL! 

​ 

  • Two pervasive and yet completely false assumptions about perimenopause and menopause that women have accepted as true for decades – it's time to SHAKE THINGS UP and uncover the secrets of our life-cycles! 

​ 

  • A completely new way to understand your hormones and body at midlife – it's what EVERY woman needs to know and no-one is telling her!

WHAT OTHER WOMEN ARE SAYING

I listened to Tania and a whole new world opened up. Everything she said made so much sense – why had I never heard or thought about this before? She totally changed the way I think about perimenopause.

- Anne K.

I had heard of perimenopause and had some wacky things going on in my mid-40s body. What else was there to learn? LOTS.

I emerged from the presentation totally inspired, informed and empowered. So grateful to Tania for sharing her wisdom!

- Hadass T.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW by choosing one of the three dates and times below:

THURSDAY JUNE 23rd

  • Midday London (BST)

  • 9pm Sydney (AEST)

Check the time in your time zone here.

SATURDAY JUNE 25th

  • 3pm London (BST)

  • 10am New York (EDT)

  • 7am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

SUNDAY JUNE 26th

  • 6pm London (BST)

  • 1pm New York (EDT)

  • 10am Los Angeles (PDT)

Check the time in your time zone here.

By using any part of this website, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

© 2016 Flower Cap Press. All rights reserved.