FREE WEBINAR: How to TRANSFORM YOUR 40s into a decade of happiness and good health 100% NATURALLY, even if midlife feels
like a crisis and perimenopause is getting you down.

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 28th, 2016
Host:
TANIA ELFERSY

Award-winning author and publisher, mother and educator; dedicated to sharing her knowledge about perimenopause and the 40-something woman's experience.

SEATS 
ARE
LIMITED
RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW by choosing one of the two times below:

OPTION 1

  • 10am London (GMT)

  • 9pm Sydney (AEDT)
     

Check the time in your time zone here.

OPTION 2

  • 4pm London (GMT)

  • 11am New York (EST)

  • 8am Los Angeles (PST)

Check the time in your time zone here.

OR if none of these times work for you 
DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU'LL DISCOVER:
  • The single most effective way to turn your 40s into your best decade yet (even if that feels like an absolute impossibility right now) – it's SIMPLE, QUICK and 100% NATURAL! 

​ 

  • Two pervasive and yet completely false assumptions about perimenopause and menopause that women have accepted as true for decades – it's time to SHAKE THINGS UP and uncover the secrets of our life-cycles! 

​ 

  • A completely new way to understand your hormones and body at midlife – it's what EVERY woman needs to know and no-one is telling her!

WHAT OTHER WOMEN ARE SAYING

I listened to Tania and a whole new world opened up. Everything she said made so much sense – why had I never heard or thought about this before? She totally changed the way I think about perimenopause.

- Anne K.

I had heard of perimenopause and had some wacky things going on in my mid-40s body. What else was there to learn? LOTS.

I emerged from the presentation totally inspired, informed and empowered. So grateful to Tania for sharing her wisdom!

- Hadass T.

RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW and turn up LIVE to ask questions
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 28th, 2016

OPTION 1

  • 10am London (GMT)

  • 9pm Sydney (AEDT)
     

Check the time in your time zone here.

OPTION 2

  • 4pm London (GMT)

  • 11am New York (EST)

  • 8am Los Angeles (PST)

Check the time in your time zone here.

By using any part of this website, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

© 2016 Flower Cap Press. All rights reserved.